Anodda CONVERT - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Anodda CONVERT (/thread-20905.html) Pages:
Anodda CONVERT - ketchim - 10-09-2014 Peter Kassig converted and now uses the Muslim name Abdul Rahman
Re: Anodda CONVERT - ketchim - 10-09-2014 The American hostage Abdul-Rahman Kassig, known as Peter Kassig : before he converted to Islam, is now a "dedicated Muslim", according to a former cellmate. Re: Anodda CONVERT - ketchim - 10-09-2014 "The last time I saw him," said a Syrian colleague, Dr Anas Mulla; "I asked: Aren't you scared for your life? He said: "My life isn't worth more than all of yours."
Re: Anodda CONVERT - ketchim - 10-09-2014 A photograph of Abdul-Rahman with his father, Ed : out fishing on the Ohio River in Indiana back in 2011 8) ![]() Re: Anodda CONVERT - ketchim - 10-09-2014 Who is Abdul-Rahman Kassig?
Re: Anodda CONVERT - SCA - 10-09-2014 I hope that his ploy works...but then again these chaps don't spare Muslims either. It is the Western converts who are beheading the cpatives....so this guy maybe onto something here. Perhaps he can be the next executioner, and not the next victim. Good luck...I hear the regular muslims pray 5 times...but he puts in two more prayers for the day. LOL. Smart move...I hope it saves his head. Re: Anodda CONVERT - ketchim - 10-09-2014 With that name chosen , hope he can play Cricket [img alt=::LOL::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/forum/laughing.png[/img] SCA is nexx .. Re: Anodda CONVERT - mapoui - 10-09-2014 deh din cut this fella head off yet Re: Anodda CONVERT - ketchim - 10-09-2014 nah ....he convert and renounce his christian Crusade
Re: Anodda CONVERT - mapoui - 10-09-2014 he look like a peace corps ![]() in any case all american intelligence agents look the same to me :-[ :-[ :-[ |