LOL...yes I do remember...and you can sales-pitch that it is Ebola free, for the time being.
Yahoo Laying Off Everybody in India
I hope the Indians don't shit on the street on Mars! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
no Afghans allowed
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=93234.msg592933#msg592933 date=1412867206]
I think Mars will be a pure all Hindu non-cow eating state
But who dem gonna fight ?
No afghan or muslim there : the untouchables , maybe
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93234.msg593035#msg593035 date=1412880409]
no nig nogs nidah pheeeew.
maybe the klingons will come in and help dem in that
no nig nogs nidah pheeeew.
maybe the klingons will come in and help dem in that
That Rifle versus a klingon ? hahahaha ::LOL::
good bollywood movie , though starring SCA !
deh cyan bluff their way. introduce the klingons to poker and distract them
the klingons shud love poker. even better introduce them to Wappie and Brag..a 3-card form of poker.
while deh playing take deh disruptors and wak dem it. shooting them with bullets wud be a waste of time. a bullet from a rifle doh look like it wud harm klingons
the klingons shud love poker. even better introduce them to Wappie and Brag..a 3-card form of poker.
while deh playing take deh disruptors and wak dem it. shooting them with bullets wud be a waste of time. a bullet from a rifle doh look like it wud harm klingons
maps...really, what the razz are you talking about? I can't understand you anymore....