hey pattycake

krishna · 10-05-2014, 01:25 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

what you doing this beautiful sunday

Hi Chair!

Oh nothing really. Just kicking it, doing some editing work on my E-books, and looking for some good threads at Crickets.

A Guyanese man is walking behind his wife and says, "Honey, yuh backside big like a washing machine; is how you get so fat?" De oman ain't seh nutten  but keeps walking....Eh, eh! Bedtime now, the man begging fuh a lil loving.....The oman seh "Me can't start de washing matching fuh such a little load! You gon gaffa hand wash duh!"

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=93166.msg592242#msg592242 date=1412559033]
A Guyanese man is walking behind his wife and says, "Honey, yuh backside big like a washing machine; is how you get so fat?" De oman ain't seh nutten  but keeps walking....Eh, eh! Bedtime now, the man begging fuh a lil loving.....The oman seh "Me can't start de washing matching fuh such a little load! You gon gaffa hand wash duh!"

Hahahaha.  ::LOL::

That's funny.  ::LOL::

Female lions usually “hold” & cuddle their mates after he returns from hunting to show appreciation.

[color=rgb(41, 47, 51)][size=14px]Girls, if you want to pleasure a man but don't want to do anything sexual, scratch his back. Every guy loves it![/size][/color]

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=93166.msg592699#msg592699 date=1412774706]
Female lions usually “hold” & cuddle their mates after he returns from hunting to show appreciation.

Hahahaha. That's funny Chair!  ::LOL::

Cause the males don't hunt. The females do.  ::LOL::

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=93166.msg593107#msg593107 date=1412891042]
[color=rgb(41, 47, 51)][size=14px]scratch his back. Every guy loves it![/size][/color]

back home it was called "sweet scratch " :

used to love being "walk " on my back : Chiropractor these days  8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93166.msg593137#msg593137 date=1412896826]
back home it was called "sweet scratch " :

used to love being "walk " on my back : Chiropractor these days  8)

This is the first I've ever heard of it.  ::LOL::

Methink is a Guys ting .... Wink