Academic slammed over 'black women less attractive' research

krishna · 05-17-2011, 09:39 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Like VB big son , I like meh darkie gyals ...  :kiss:

doh min' dat Jap test!  nutten tall go so!
i used to know one. had a shop in the Grange.
man loved blac pussy.  always on and on about it...always looking fuh some :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:
jap women too..the male members :kiss: :kiss: :kiss:

Japanese men are known  for small penises and since they cannot handle black women , the denigrate them

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=50870.msg405593#msg405593 date=1332453414]
Japanese men are known  for small penises and since they cannot handle black women , the denigrate them

Amen bro. ::lol:: Seriously tho.  Wid dem likkle pricks they couldn't possibly hope to satisfy a black woman. ::lol::

Japanese women must be the most frusrtated women in the world , sexually that is but most of them has an American Express gold card and this makes up for it somewhat

Y'all think those small prick Jap guys can REALLY handle one of these? :yeti:

[Image: booty.jpg]

Oh mi mummah ! 

Can I have a Shot at dat ?  >??

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=50870.msg405612#msg405612 date=1332456237]
Oh mi mummah ! 

Can I have a Shot at dat ?  >??
[/quote]  You  can have a shot but how is your aim ? caliber of gun ,type of bullet ie. full metal jacket or Blanks  , all important questions that you must answer before you can get your sights on a  target like that 

It is research and not about a man who happens to have a Japanese name. He may well be English. As it happens I agree with the research on a number of levels apart from physical attractiveness but that is a personal opinion.

Black men do not stay with their black women or any women for that matter, as a norm.

It would be useful to understand the questions in the research to have a better understanding.

BTW that ass is far too big to be attractive...lol.

Live a nd let live.

men have no qualification to make any conclusions about women be it attractiveness or otherwise.
  Usually these studies are flawed  and they comes with a point of  view or some built in prejudice