**** Narine BANNED from Finals ****

krishna · 10-02-2014, 01:49 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

does the Riders cancelled contract and tek the money back

since he is useless to them

Chennai Super Kings are through to the final, where they will meet Kolkata Knight Riders :

who will be without
Sunil Narine.

Cross the bridge that Lord Rama built , Lord Narayan : Om swaha !

Dem Mindians fcuk him up good and propa without Vaseline. ::LOL::

Without his 'mystery' pelts he's just as good as Shilly without his doosra pelts. 8)

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=93101.msg591803#msg591803 date=1412272755]
Without his 'mystery' pelts he's just as good as Shilly without his doosra pelts. 8)

Thats it : In a nutshell  Sad

Everyone who saw Narine from the start knew he was pelting.  And pelting with impunity.  It was the elephant in the room.  It was so blatant when he bowled that Super Over to Pooran in this year's CPL.  I counted 4 deliveries which were clear pelts to the naked eye in real time.

The irony of course is that the same BCCI peeps who made him a millionaire are now twisting the knife in his back.
Smile

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93101.msg591831#msg591831 date=1412283603]
Thats it : In a nutshell  Sad

Yuh think the Wondies will now want his services on this tour to Mindia? ::LOL::

Nope : Bishoo getting jetted from Lanka !

unless Pybus know something we do not ...

correct snoop

Krish, I did not spot you thread about this topic so you can take this down.