But Wait.............

mapoui · 10-02-2014, 12:06 PM

:o :o :o :o :o :o :o

its 11 o'clock on a Thursday mawnin and this board dead as a dodo.

wat is this a holiday or somethng ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

wat going orn :o :o :o :o

;D ;D

The Pitch seem to be attracting more post than this ole talk section.

exactly  but the tree still doing well

allyuh like to much empty ole talk..and dismiss the more meaty subjects. >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

we get tired of empty ole talk quick quick! :-[ :-[

here are a couple of serious issues...gold and money...ebola

I bet allyuh  ignore it!
Tongue Tongue Tongue

dow jones down 85 points

I waiting fuh allyuh to make the connections..dot the I's so to speak.

deh west losing badly..cant survive and BOOOM......EBOLA EVERYHERE!

PHEEEEEEEEEEEEW :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o

where

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=93093.msg591713#msg591713 date=1412264996]
where

yuh doh know ::confused::

try ah guess........ ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93093.msg591698#msg591698 date=1412264454]
I waiting fuh allyuh to make the connections..dot the I's so to speak.

deh west losing badly..cant survive and BOOOM......EBOLA EVERYHERE!

PHEEEEEEEEEEEEW :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o

it coming from Africa!  like everything else!  Tongue