But Wait............. - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: But Wait............. (/thread-20770.html) Pages:
But Wait............. - mapoui - 10-02-2014 :o :o :o :o :o :o :o its 11 o'clock on a Thursday mawnin and this board dead as a dodo. wat is this a holiday or somethng ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: wat going orn :o :o :o :o Re: But Wait............. - chairman - 10-02-2014 ;D ;D Re: But Wait............. - ketchim - 10-02-2014 The Pitch seem to be attracting more post than this ole talk section. Re: But Wait............. - chairman - 10-02-2014 exactly but the tree still doing well Re: But Wait............. - mapoui - 10-02-2014 allyuh like to much empty ole talk..and dismiss the more meaty subjects. > > > >![]() we get tired of empty ole talk quick quick! :-[ :-[ here are a couple of serious issues...gold and money...ebola I bet allyuh ignore it!
Re: But Wait............. - chairman - 10-02-2014 dow jones down 85 points Re: But Wait............. - mapoui - 10-02-2014 I waiting fuh allyuh to make the connections..dot the I's so to speak. deh west losing badly..cant survive and BOOOM......EBOLA EVERYHERE! PHEEEEEEEEEEEEW :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o Re: But Wait............. - Captain - 10-02-2014 where Re: But Wait............. - mapoui - 10-02-2014 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=93093.msg591713#msg591713 date=1412264996] where [/quote] yuh doh know ::confused:: try ah guess........ ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: But Wait............. - Googley - 10-02-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=93093.msg591698#msg591698 date=1412264454] I waiting fuh allyuh to make the connections..dot the I's so to speak. deh west losing badly..cant survive and BOOOM......EBOLA EVERYHERE! PHEEEEEEEEEEEEW :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o [/quote] it coming from Africa! like everything else!