[Image: 10436687_793394087350118_541756962342166...9fb6d828da]

My money is on Santa.
8)

Why Santa?  Christ would turn the other cheek?  Tongue

I deh wit' you. Jesus is ah wimp! >Sad >Sad

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93077.msg591521#msg591521 date=1412182466]
I deh wit' you. Jesus is ah wimp! >Sad >Sad

Exactly Maps.  Santa will knock the teeth outta that lil wimp hippie Jesus. ::LOL::

why deh fightin' anyway ::confused::

jesus come home late on crismus eve and fin' Santa up to his old tricks ::confused:: ::confused::

awfully kinked guy dah Santah Klaus!
Tongue Tongue Tongue

I think Don King is trying to secure MGM Grand in Vegas for this one.  But hell, it could be at someone's backyard for all I care.  I just want to see Santa draw some holy blood. ::LOL::

or hor!

I see!  is ah boxing matchup!

well Jesus have even less chance.  if he had a grudge fuh Santa dat wud help. but if is ah straight fight jess so... Jesus lorse big time
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

It's bare knuckles Maps.  No wimping out fuh Jesus Bro.  Santa have all this kids, and their Moms, on his side. ::LOL::

with all his doctrine Jesus  wud have the pedos on his side..all catholic priests, evangelicals, Reverends and Preachers....

nah!  not enuff! Sad

not even the bullers wud make a diff if deh joined up.  the lesbians wont support them.  Santa and his TOYS will carry they day
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Tongue Tongue Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93077.msg591530#msg591530 date=1412183285]
Santa too fat : Haysus will dance around to a xmaz medley !

Santa is like Butterbean Bro.  Fat, but agile.  And besides, all it takes is just one straight jab from Santa and Jebus will be knocked into a third coming.

[Image: Butterbean.jpg]