This time, it's personal.... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: This time, it's personal.... (/thread-20755.html) Pages:
This time, it's personal.... - Snoopster - 10-01-2014 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ![]() My money is on Santa. 8) Re: This time, it's personal.... - Googley - 10-01-2014 Why Santa? Christ would turn the other cheek?
Re: This time, it's personal.... - mapoui - 10-01-2014 I deh wit' you. Jesus is ah wimp! > >
Re: This time, it's personal.... - Snoopster - 10-01-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=93077.msg591521#msg591521 date=1412182466] I deh wit' you. Jesus is ah wimp! > >![]() [/quote] Exactly Maps. Santa will knock the teeth outta that lil wimp hippie Jesus. ::LOL:: Re: This time, it's personal.... - mapoui - 10-01-2014 why deh fightin' anyway ::confused:: jesus come home late on crismus eve and fin' Santa up to his old tricks ::confused:: ::confused:: awfully kinked guy dah Santah Klaus!
Re: This time, it's personal.... - Snoopster - 10-01-2014 I think Don King is trying to secure MGM Grand in Vegas for this one. But hell, it could be at someone's backyard for all I care. I just want to see Santa draw some holy blood. ::LOL:: Re: This time, it's personal.... - mapoui - 10-01-2014 or hor! I see! is ah boxing matchup! well Jesus have even less chance. if he had a grudge fuh Santa dat wud help. but if is ah straight fight jess so... Jesus lorse big time
Re: This time, it's personal.... - Snoopster - 10-01-2014 It's bare knuckles Maps. No wimping out fuh Jesus Bro. Santa have all this kids, and their Moms, on his side. ::LOL:: Re: This time, it's personal.... - mapoui - 10-01-2014 with all his doctrine Jesus wud have the pedos on his side..all catholic priests, evangelicals, Reverends and Preachers.... nah! not enuff! ![]() not even the bullers wud make a diff if deh joined up. the lesbians wont support them. Santa and his TOYS will carry they day ![]() ![]() ::LOL:: Re: This time, it's personal.... - Snoopster - 10-01-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93077.msg591530#msg591530 date=1412183285] Santa too fat : Haysus will dance around to a xmaz medley ! [/quote] Santa is like Butterbean Bro. Fat, but agile. And besides, all it takes is just one straight jab from Santa and Jebus will be knocked into a third coming. ::LOL:: ![]() |