The new & Improved Ramotars

villagebelle · 09-26-2014, 10:03 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

#1
check out the President and his first lady!
Looking spiffy, both of them.
What a difference a couple of years make.
I knew they would come into their own eventually.....just needed some time.

#2
wow

#3
Post the previous : So we can see a " Before and After "

#4
A president, a hen and a tranny!

Pheeeeeeeeeeew!  oh guuuuuuuuuuude!  Obama undah fi'ah!

#5
hey watch it : adress the 2 First ladies properly :

Deolatchme can make a mean pot ah Dhall !  8)

#6
how yuh know...she feed you arready ::confused::

doh talk food to me any way.  especially food I like.  grrrrrrrr >Sad >Sad >Sad

#7
just looking at her : you can see Roti flying off de Tawa :

and a pot ah curry bubbling in de Iron pot !  ::LOL::

#8
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=92966.msg590640#msg590640 date=1411746194]
just looking at her : you can see Roti flying off de Tawa :

and a pot ah curry bubbling in de Iron pot !  ::LOL::

hahahahahahaha!!

bhai, be nice eh!  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

#9
here Ketchie ....

#10
Ow bhai Ketch.  Jealousy does not fit you well. ::LOL::

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)