Was virendra Sehwag an all-time great batsmen?

krishna · 09-21-2014, 02:37 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

9 years was all ?

dammmnnnn: I know that sensemelia wouldda done him in  :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=92841.msg590045#msg590045 date=1411499392]
9 years was all ?

dammmnnnn: I know that sensemelia wouldda done him in  :-[

that is supposed to improve you brain performance.  it musta wuk in reverse fuh Viv

well there yuh go Googs.  Rev said it all ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Against everyone else, except England Viv averaged 45.73!

[quote author=bala24 link=topic=92841.msg589867#msg589867 date=1411444326]
Two triple centuries on a flat track dude..
All his records have come on the Indian or sub-pitches.
He is a good batsman...and we should leave it at that probably.The term ATG doesn't fit him for what he has done...but he really was a great entertainer..You second me on that.??
Even if he played on GLASS that record is VERY GOOD. Why didn't these "other legends" who played on the same "flat tracks" score 2 triple tons at excellent strike rates? Come on dude, give credit where due.

ATG Indian batsman, he easily deserves that tag.

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=92841.msg590066#msg590066 date=1411502444]
Against everyone else, except England Viv averaged [size=1.45em]45.73![/size]

wat! you go start beat dong  Viv now  ::confused::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=92841.msg590100#msg590100 date=1411530608]
wat! you go start beat dong  Viv now  ::confused::

i beat nothing...i stating the facts!  these are 2 different things  Tongue

wat is the trajectory of Vivs average against Oz..against India and Pak.... ::confused::