President - Franchises the way to go

krishna · 09-19-2014, 01:20 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Guyana say , will be allowed a few regional players and 2 overseas !

Going in to the 4 Day and one day Format !

for years it was a Pie In The Sky : reason ?

Countries are scared of their Population questioning the need for an "outsider"

How will Guyanese react when we tell them that :

Guyanese black people cant bowl Fast ??  Tongue

ramesh and dem will storm Parliament building  ............. ::LOL::

look at what Yorkshireman Gale told Ashwell Prince :

“Well you can fcuk off back to your own country you Kolpak fcuker "

Imagine Cutlass in Guyana.....  ;D ;D

guyanese will have a problem when sarwan dont make guyana team but ends up playing for windwards

That is why the Player Movement call ; was never enacted IMO.

Pybus think he can make it happen. Chap out to Lunch : but lets wish'em well !  8)

chattergoon can get a chance to play for leewards ;D

Canada could have a good team

they should petition for a spot

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=92806.msg589211#msg589211 date=1411149396]
Along with my 8 track cassette player and VCR

Tape Deck pal..... Cassette was later...

Guyana and LIs would benefit from the boost now and at other stages it will be others, Jam, T&T, Bim, etc.....

Guyana cannot benefit in any way : except by Exporting players ...

Champions at  U 19 ODI

Champions at U 19 3 day

Champions at U15

2 years inna row FINALIST on CPL ( with franchise players )

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=92806.msg589246#msg589246 date=1411156576]
chattergoon can get a chance to play for leewards ;D

We will Export the Most  : Batsmen and Spinners than any of the Islands ! 

Mark my words : Guyana will be RAIDED by the Islands IF this comes to fruition  8)