FATHER Khemraj Put A Good Cuss Pon SON Shiv

Rev Al · 09-18-2014, 06:06 PM

[size=18pt]After his 85* in St Vincent off 226 balls at a Strike Rate of 37 and his 84* in the first innings in St Lucia off 198 balls at a Strike Rate of 42, Shiv Chanderpaul received a stern lecture from his father Khemraj over the phone.[/size]

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSxuujhaloh_earJvaQdnl...fo0Qqe1nrY]

Quote:[size=12pt]Shivnarine is wha rass wrang wid you bai ? Yuh lef 2 blasted hundred pon the field in yuh last 2 innings. If yuh keep batting like dat rass yuh $kunt never gon score wan next hundred.

Look me can understand if yuh tek yuh time and reach fifty. But afta yuh reach fifty yuh have to hurry up fuh reach yuh hundred. Yuh gat to bat wid more sense.

Me and yuh mother vex bad wid you. Meh nearly bruk up the blasted TV cussing yuh rass wid yuh go slow batting.

Look son.  Tek meh advice. If yuh get wan next chance fuh bat in dis test match mek sure yuh  hurry up and try and score yuh hundred.

30 is a nice hundred to get.

Yuh is a good batsman Shivnarine but sometimes yuh over do it wid yuh blasted slowness.

Listen. Me have no problem wid you teking yuh time and reaching yuh fifty, but once yuh reach fifty yuh have to step on the gas.

Anyways son ah wish you good in the 2nd innings.[/size]

* SHIV SCORED 101* IN 138 BALLS---at STRIKE RATE OF 75---AFTER THE CUSSING HE GOT FROM HIS FATHER KHEMRAJ. ;D

;D ;D

HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! ::LOL::

A good cuss from one's ol' man is sometimes not a bad thing
. ::LOL::

now dat I cyan see...dat is wat fathers supposed to do
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin

shive was close-by Khemraj taking off he belt from his pants ready to get busy!

no NFL to arrest him fuh abuse in BG

That lil bhai in pic is now an U 19 Champion ....  :-*

Ha ha ha ha ha....

Who wrote that?

Brilliant laugh.......and what you would expect afather to say.

LMAO.... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::