Are these the world's sexiest accents? Trinidad has charged to the front ....

Chin · 09-18-2014, 02:22 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=92782.msg589653#msg589653 date=1411401589]
Ramesh, you sounds like a chap with lots of experience in listening to the "accents".    ::LOL::
[/quote] A gentleman never asks and a gentleman never tells,

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=92782.msg589638#msg589638 date=1411400679]
All women has sexy accents while having sex .
Trini gyals have a different way of hollering " Oh Gord ,oh Gord . Oh Lawwdd " "  ::LOL::

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=92782.msg589655#msg589655 date=1411402020]
A gentleman never asks and a gentleman never tells,

yeah thats true...but what about u?

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=92782.msg589658#msg589658 date=1411402325]
yeah thats true...but what about u?
[/quote]I am a gentleman for your information , thank you

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=92782.msg589656#msg589656 date=1411402199]
Trini gyals have a different way of hollering " Oh Gord ,oh Gord . Oh Lawwdd " "  ::LOL::
[/quote] They only holler Oh  lawd    when they are with  a  negga man . You would not know now , would you?

when NOT talking about Indo Guyanese Batsmen  Sad

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=92782.msg589660#msg589660 date=1411402435]
I am a gentleman for your information , thank you

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=92782.msg589660#msg589660 date=1411402435]
I am a gentleman for your information , thank you

ok Ramesh, I will take your word for it...for now until i see otherwise.  Tongue

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=92782.msg589664#msg589664 date=1411402655]
when they are witha negga man .
from what I hear from Rani : Chin is a big straang hugly Trini afro : Ask it !  Wink

[quote author=Chin link=topic=92782.msg589736#msg589736 date=1411410621]

Your insecurity showing Ketchim....

Admin said I have a sexy Trini  accent ...eat ya heart out ...

;D ;D ;D ;D

which accent u displayed to Admin, the male version or female?  I suspect female as I don't think Admin will comment on a man's accent as being sexy! 

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

She pass de phone to sum Trini Calypso Singer :

and think Admin stoopid : Trinis are a special breed !

admin seh he hear she giggling in de background like a likkel gyal !  :-[