Not Black .. Not American

Meseret · 09-17-2014, 01:33 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

#2
Personally, I prefer direct deposit

#3
You scared me Mes !... just checked :

my deposits have not been hacked by the Chinese and chin ** gasp **  ::LOL::

#4
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=92747.msg588653#msg588653 date=1410971585]
So lemme see the spin now ....

http://nypost.com/2014/09/12/man-dies-af...Newsletter

why is this posted here?  Is it because he is Chinese.....

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

#5
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=92747.msg588654#msg588654 date=1410971714]
Personally, I prefer direct deposit

more and more people are using Internet banking dese days  Tongue

#6
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=92747.msg588657#msg588657 date=1410971978]
You scared me Mes !... just checked : my deposits have not been hacked  8)
[/quote] your deposits  might be counterfeit. 8)

#7
Ketch, usualy a good worm or Trojan can hack into any bank!  ;D

#8
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=92747.msg588662#msg588662 date=1410972171]
your deposits  might be counterfeit. 8)

Chinese Chin seh she checked and it tested fertile ! Wink

#9
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=92747.msg588663#msg588663 date=1410972250]
Ketch, usualy a good worm or Trojan can hack into any bank!  ;D

I dont trust Chin .... Sad

#10
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=92747.msg588658#msg588658 date=1410972039]

why is this posted here?  Is it because he is Chinese.....

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

oops sorry Googs.  Didn't mean to dis you baba.

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)