Not Black .. Not American - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Not Black .. Not American (/thread-20445.html) |
Not Black .. Not American - Meseret - 09-17-2014 So lemme see the spin now .... http://nypost.com/2014/09/12/man-dies-after-donating-to-sperm-bank-4-times-in-10-days/?utm_source=Sailthru&utm_medium=email&utm_term=NYP+180+Day+Openers+and+30+Day+Signups&utm_campaign=NY%2520Post%2520Newsletter Re: Not Black .. Not American - Kwami - 09-17-2014 Personally, I prefer direct deposit Re: Not Black .. Not American - ketchim - 09-17-2014 You scared me Mes !... just checked : my deposits have not been hacked by the Chinese and chin ** gasp ** ::LOL:: Re: Not Black .. Not American - Googley - 09-17-2014 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=92747.msg588653#msg588653 date=1410971585] So lemme see the spin now .... http://nypost.com/2014/09/12/man-dies-after-donating-to-sperm-bank-4-times-in-10-days/?utm_source=Sailthru&utm_medium=email&utm_term=NYP+180+Day+Openers+and+30+Day+Signups&utm_campaign=NY%2520Post%2520Newsletter [/quote] why is this posted here? Is it because he is Chinese..... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Not Black .. Not American - Googley - 09-17-2014 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=92747.msg588654#msg588654 date=1410971714] Personally, I prefer direct deposit [/quote] more and more people are using Internet banking dese days
Re: Not Black .. Not American - Kwami - 09-17-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=92747.msg588657#msg588657 date=1410971978] You scared me Mes !... just checked : my deposits have not been hacked 8) [/quote] your deposits might be counterfeit. 8) Re: Not Black .. Not American - Googley - 09-17-2014 Ketch, usualy a good worm or Trojan can hack into any bank! ;D Re: Not Black .. Not American - ketchim - 09-17-2014 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=92747.msg588662#msg588662 date=1410972171] your deposits might be counterfeit. 8) [/quote] Chinese Chin seh she checked and it tested fertile !
Re: Not Black .. Not American - ketchim - 09-17-2014 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=92747.msg588663#msg588663 date=1410972250] Ketch, usualy a good worm or Trojan can hack into any bank! ;D [/quote] I dont trust Chin ....
Re: Not Black .. Not American - Meseret - 09-17-2014 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=92747.msg588658#msg588658 date=1410972039] why is this posted here? Is it because he is Chinese..... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] oops sorry Googs. Didn't mean to dis you baba. |