Shiv occupies the crease harder than Israel illegally occupies Palestine.
The Unremoveable
wahhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 8)
We're lucky that Blackwood is getting a nice long stint batting alongside Chanderpaul. Hopefully some good rubs off on Blackwood.
I notice Chanders is playing an aggressive game today. Either he is hungry for that 100, Ramdin had a talk with him, the Bangla bowlers have given up or Blackwood's swiping is rubbing off on Chanders.
[quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=92719.msg588284#msg588284 date=1410815649]
ha ha ha ha ha 
That's FUNNY. ;D
ha ha ha ha ha 
That's FUNNY. ;D
[quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=92719.msg588292#msg588292 date=1410817050]
Either he is hungry for that 100, Ramdin had a talk with him, the Bangla bowlers have given up or Blackwood's swiping is rubbing off on Chanders.
None of the above
Either he is hungry for that 100, Ramdin had a talk with him, the Bangla bowlers have given up or Blackwood's swiping is rubbing off on Chanders.
None of the above
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=92719.msg588300#msg588300 date=1410818343]
None of the above
What you think the reason is? He's definitely in a aggressive mood, playing all his shots and hitting harder than usual.
None of the above

What you think the reason is? He's definitely in a aggressive mood, playing all his shots and hitting harder than usual.
Yun gotta be Guyanese to unnastan : maybe in yuh nexx life.... ::LOL::
[quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=92719.msg588301#msg588301 date=1410818629]
What you think the reason is ?
[quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=92719.msg588301#msg588301 date=1410818629]
What you think the reason is ?
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=92719.msg588303#msg588303 date=1410818829]
I can't wait that long. How much big plantain I gotta eat to turn Guyanese?
maps ate all the BG plantain he could and he still can't be one
[quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=92719.msg588313#msg588313 date=1410819852]
How much big plantain I gotta eat to turn Guyanese?
correction : how many : and not any Plantain !!
MUST be Guyana earth/ mud Grown ! 8)
How much big plantain I gotta eat to turn Guyanese?
correction : how many : and not any Plantain !!
MUST be Guyana earth/ mud Grown ! 8)