The Unremoveable - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: The Unremoveable (/thread-20419.html) Pages:
The Unremoveable - TRINIDADDY - 09-15-2014 Shiv occupies the crease harder than Israel illegally occupies Palestine. Re: The Unremoveable - chairman - 09-15-2014 wahhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 8) Re: The Unremoveable - TRINIDADDY - 09-15-2014 We're lucky that Blackwood is getting a nice long stint batting alongside Chanderpaul. Hopefully some good rubs off on Blackwood. I notice Chanders is playing an aggressive game today. Either he is hungry for that 100, Ramdin had a talk with him, the Bangla bowlers have given up or Blackwood's swiping is rubbing off on Chanders. Re: The Unremoveable - Rev Al - 09-15-2014 [quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=92719.msg588284#msg588284 date=1410815649] Shiv occupies the crease harder than Israel illegally occupies Palestine. [/quote] ha ha ha ha ha ![]() That's FUNNY. ;D Rev Re: The Unremoveable - ketchim - 09-15-2014 [quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=92719.msg588292#msg588292 date=1410817050] Either he is hungry for that 100, Ramdin had a talk with him, the Bangla bowlers have given up or Blackwood's swiping is rubbing off on Chanders. [/quote] None of the above
Re: The Unremoveable - TRINIDADDY - 09-15-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=92719.msg588300#msg588300 date=1410818343] None of the above ![]() [/quote] What you think the reason is? He's definitely in a aggressive mood, playing all his shots and hitting harder than usual. Re: The Unremoveable - ketchim - 09-15-2014 Yun gotta be Guyanese to unnastan : maybe in yuh nexx life.... ::LOL:: [quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=92719.msg588301#msg588301 date=1410818629] What you think the reason is ? [/quote] Re: The Unremoveable - TRINIDADDY - 09-15-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=92719.msg588303#msg588303 date=1410818829] Yun gotta be Guyanese to unnastan : maybe in yuh nexx life.... ::LOL:: [/quote] I can't wait that long. How much big plantain I gotta eat to turn Guyanese? Re: The Unremoveable - Captain - 09-15-2014 maps ate all the BG plantain he could and he still can't be one Re: The Unremoveable - ketchim - 09-15-2014 [quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=92719.msg588313#msg588313 date=1410819852] How much big plantain I gotta eat to turn Guyanese? [/quote] correction : how many : and not any Plantain !! MUST be Guyana earth/ mud Grown ! 8) |