wulfman is a woman

pattycake  is a boy

May is a flower and join on the 10th

who else yuh wanna know ?  :-\

Chin?

Mapoui = ignorant male, poor, uneducated, sexually frustrated

Kwami = ignorant, arrogant male, but funny guy

Captain = male, decent guy

Chairman= male, decent guy, good heart and knowledgeable, only guy here I'd buy a drink and hang out with from what I have seen

Priya = PM me and lets talk Smile

Wulfman = male, 197 lb Indian from Gujarat, born in NY, and wants India to take over the West Indies as its own Smile

ketchim = bisexual, sometimes dresses up as a man and sometimes as a female due to being a hermaphrodite

8)

[quote author=Chin link=topic=92670.msg588072#msg588072 date=1410722849]

Male

Ask the Admin..we had a brief telephone conversation

and how does one get the Admin phone #

[quote author=wulfman link=topic=92670.msg588087#msg588087 date=1410727087]
Priya = PM me and lets talk Smile : Wulfman = male, 197 lb Indian from Gujarat,

Priya seh when you lose that Dhall and Chapati belly  and stop being a CM suck- up :

she may consider a PM  ::yawn::

[quote author=Chin link=topic=92670.msg588072#msg588072 date=1410722849]

Male

Thats not what Soca said!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=92670.msg588186#msg588186 date=1410794248]
Priya seh when you lose that Dhall and Chapati belly  and stop being a CM suck- up :

she may consider a PM  ::yawn::

Chapati. I don't like chapatis anyway. And before I get to work on my body I need to see a picture of her.

CM suck up ? Guy is the only one here who is coherent and talks properly and isn't a moron like you and mapoopoo.

And if you mean Dhall = dal then dal does not give you a belly fool. It is like drinking a heavy protein shake.