New posters should state their gender - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: New posters should state their gender (/thread-20373.html) |
New posters should state their gender - Kwami - 09-13-2014 They should state whether male, female or transgender . Helps me in replying Re: New posters should state their gender - ketchim - 09-13-2014 wulfman is a woman pattycake is a boy May is a flower and join on the 10th who else yuh wanna know ? :-\ Re: New posters should state their gender - Googley - 09-14-2014 Chin? Re: New posters should state their gender - wulfman - 09-14-2014 Mapoui = ignorant male, poor, uneducated, sexually frustrated Kwami = ignorant, arrogant male, but funny guy Captain = male, decent guy Chairman= male, decent guy, good heart and knowledgeable, only guy here I'd buy a drink and hang out with from what I have seen Priya = PM me and lets talk ![]() Wulfman = male, 197 lb Indian from Gujarat, born in NY, and wants India to take over the West Indies as its own ![]() ketchim = bisexual, sometimes dresses up as a man and sometimes as a female due to being a hermaphrodite 8) Re: New posters should state their gender - Googley - 09-15-2014 [quote author=Chin link=topic=92670.msg588072#msg588072 date=1410722849] Male Ask the Admin..we had a brief telephone conversation [/quote] ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: New posters should state their gender - Captain - 09-15-2014 and how does one get the Admin phone # Re: New posters should state their gender - ketchim - 09-15-2014 [quote author=wulfman link=topic=92670.msg588087#msg588087 date=1410727087] Priya = PM me and lets talk : Wulfman = male, 197 lb Indian from Gujarat, [/quote] Priya seh when you lose that Dhall and Chapati belly and stop being a CM suck- up : she may consider a PM ::yawn:: Re: New posters should state their gender - Googley - 09-15-2014 [quote author=Chin link=topic=92670.msg588072#msg588072 date=1410722849] Male [/quote] Thats not what Soca said! Re: New posters should state their gender - wulfman - 09-15-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=92670.msg588186#msg588186 date=1410794248] Priya seh when you lose that Dhall and Chapati belly and stop being a CM suck- up : she may consider a PM ::yawn:: [/quote] Chapati. I don't like chapatis anyway. And before I get to work on my body I need to see a picture of her. CM suck up ? Guy is the only one here who is coherent and talks properly and isn't a moron like you and mapoopoo. And if you mean Dhall = dal then dal does not give you a belly fool. It is like drinking a heavy protein shake. Re: New posters should state their gender - ketchim - 09-15-2014 |