I Like American Football But it Is SIck Really. Time to Shut It Down

mapoui · 09-13-2014, 02:18 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

I read there were cuts on the boy's scrotum. If that is legit this guy should be banned. I cannot believe he is given the green light to play against New Orleans on Sunday. And they suspend Rice for his wife getting knocked out by an elevator railing. Effin BS.

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=92661.msg588333#msg588333 date=1410831978]
I will take the bet  if you post a picture of yourself  and  Mufasa

Her name is Elafa. And its better than anything you can get pal. How much ?

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=92661.msg588319#msg588319 date=1410821019]
I did not get past the first sentence...

it was just sarcasm boy..sarcasm..playing games with you fuh laffs.

in all seriousness I don't give an eff who you date..or which people you like if you like any people at all.

its none of my business and  have no time fuh dat.

all those things are abstract cant be proven one way or the other and I don't waste time with such crap. the point is, if and when racism occurs where I am involved I must be able to defend myself.  and if I can contribute to the coming into being of a social formation that ensures that the social  content that produces virulent racism is eliminated.....that I am keen on.

in the meantime there is no chance I am going to devolve into a jackass stupid argument with you, on the nonsense you are ready to engage in above.  you are not west indian.  you don't know how to take anything that goes on here properly, so you are terribly hurt over a bit of sarcasm and want to start a war over whether you went out with a black girl or 2 white sticks ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

pure jackassness!  this dance is done >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

LMAO of course the dog runs away with his tail tucked between his legs. You call me a racist and you think I will just laugh it off ? No I'm not West Indian. Last time I checked half this forum was about news happenings in India. Don't forget your blood is still Indian (if you are in fact from the West Indies). You were brought from India to the islands as slaves to work the sugar plantations by the British. Don't talk down to me boy, your great grand daddy would be ashamed of you talking anything bad about your country of ancestry.. INDIA.

our great grand daddy was happy to leave there

the same way yours were happy to leave and become slaves of the west

Sighs, it's kind of hard for me to feel sympathy for Peterson as the description to what he did was awful for me to read. I grew up under abuse. I never adhere to the whole spanking the child with a belt or tree branch. So, there is no amount of reasoning Peterson can say that will make me soften my tone to his current plight. I read an excellent article on The Grio yesterday which linked some abuses during slavery in America to the abuses and discipline use by some black parents today. I have always thought there was a link between the 2 and the article sort of confirmed it for me. Anyway, I am not saying let children run all over parents and be completely disrespectful. However, what Peterson did was way over the line and 100% child abuse.

[quote author=wulfman link=topic=92661.msg588348#msg588348 date=1410873032]

LMAO of course the dog runs away with his tail tucked between his legs. You call me a racist and you think I will just laugh it off ? No I'm not West Indian. Last time I checked half this forum was about news happenings in India. Don't forget your blood is still Indian (if you are in fact from the West Indies). You were brought from India to the islands as slaves to work the sugar plantations by the British. Don't talk down to me boy, your great grand daddy would be ashamed of you talking anything bad about your country of ancestry.. INDIA.

Ummm....I take it you don't know that Mapoui is a Black man from Trinidad & Tobago?  ::LOL::

Quote:Ummm....I take it you don't know that Mapoui is a Black man from Trinidad & Tobago? 

according to Wifan......all man from India so wulfman is right

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=92661.msg588432#msg588432 date=1410887739]
according to Wifan......all man from India so wulfman is right

WIFan is correct!  Even you is Indian!  Tongue

[/quote] The smart ones like my ancestors came as slaves to the west indies.. sandy beaches and moonlite whereas the British enslaved you for 400 years in your own country

great grand daddy would be ashamed of you talking anything bad about your country of ancestry.. INDIA.

Mine told me it was the best decision to leave that God forsaken LAND.

Never to Return.....  Tongue