[quote author=mapoui link=topic=92661.msg588319#msg588319 date=1410821019]
I did not get past the first sentence...
it was just sarcasm boy..sarcasm..playing games with you fuh laffs.
in all seriousness I don't give an eff who you date..or which people you like if you like any people at all.
its none of my business and have no time fuh dat.
all those things are abstract cant be proven one way or the other and I don't waste time with such crap. the point is, if and when racism occurs where I am involved I must be able to defend myself. and if I can contribute to the coming into being of a social formation that ensures that the social content that produces virulent racism is eliminated.....that I am keen on.
in the meantime there is no chance I am going to devolve into a jackass stupid argument with you, on the nonsense you are ready to engage in above. you are not west indian. you don't know how to take anything that goes on here properly, so you are terribly hurt over a bit of sarcasm and want to start a war over whether you went out with a black girl or 2 white sticks ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
pure jackassness! this dance is done >

LMAO of course the dog runs away with his tail tucked between his legs. You call me a racist and you think I will just laugh it off ? No I'm not West Indian. Last time I checked half this forum was about news happenings in India. Don't forget your blood is still Indian (if you are in fact from the West Indies). You were brought from India to the islands as slaves to work the sugar plantations by the British. Don't talk down to me boy, your great grand daddy would be ashamed of you talking anything bad about your country of ancestry.. INDIA.