Amirah : needs your help

ketchim · 09-09-2014, 01:11 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Hello Dear ,

My name is Mrs Amirah Martínez, From Venezuela, am married to late Salvador Martínez.

am suffering from cancer of the breast and doctor confirmed that i have just few more months to live

I will want you to claim my funds (Seven million United States dollars $7,000,000.00

and 200KG of Gold Bar deposited in a security and finance house and help my only son

Gabino Martínez who is only 16years old as well distribute part of it to the charity.

I am willing to offer you 15% of the total sum as compensation for your effort.

* Can I give you this trust? if you are willing and ready to assist me, then i will like you to send me

Your mobile and fax numbers Your full name and occupation I wait your response for more details.

Thanks and God bless you

Your new friend

Mrs Amirah‏

Ketch, You should ask Chin to handle this for u!  ::LOL::

Mrs Amirah Martínez (mrsglori_03pelaez@yahoo.co.jp)

Microsoft SmartScreen classified this message as junk.

Sent:September-08-14 7:46:57 PM

Chin seh is Socafighter trying a Picong ! ::LOL::