Amirah : needs your help - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Amirah : needs your help (/thread-20293.html) |
Amirah : needs your help - ketchim - 09-09-2014 Hello Dear , My name is Mrs Amirah MartÃnez, From Venezuela, am married to late Salvador MartÃnez. am suffering from cancer of the breast and doctor confirmed that i have just few more months to live I will want you to claim my funds (Seven million United States dollars $7,000,000.00 and 200KG of Gold Bar deposited in a security and finance house and help my only son Gabino MartÃnez who is only 16years old as well distribute part of it to the charity. I am willing to offer you 15% of the total sum as compensation for your effort. * Can I give you this trust? if you are willing and ready to assist me, then i will like you to send me Your mobile and fax numbers Your full name and occupation I wait your response for more details. Thanks and God bless you Your new friend Mrs Amirah†Re: Amirah : needs your help - Googley - 09-09-2014 Ketch, You should ask Chin to handle this for u! ::LOL:: Re: Amirah : needs your help - ketchim - 09-09-2014 Mrs Amirah MartÃnez (mrsglori_03pelaez@yahoo.co.jp) Microsoft SmartScreen classified this message as junk. Sent:September-08-14 7:46:57 PM Chin seh is Socafighter trying a Picong ! ::LOL:: |