Channerpauls Runs Were Too Slow! Am I A Hater?

mapoui · 09-08-2014, 01:22 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Whe South Africa BOUNCY fast paced 22 yard strip HIT them :

bouncers from Steyn Morkel and Philander :

Gonna mekk dem BAWL for Shiv SR ....wwwaahhhh ::LOL::

yuh gorne running. 

what yuh want fuh shive to score man..brilliant sunshine, hard wicket and zero help fuh bowlers...

things must be perfe4ct or its snooze time ::confused::

de only ting running here is YOUR mouth ....hehehehe  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=92560.msg586590#msg586590 date=1410195738]
Gosh . I dislike talking to Non players :

I have played all over de Caribbean :Guyana, trinidad, St.lucia, Jamaica , barbados

especially females like Chin....

This is soooooo frustrating talking with non Batsmen and non Bowlers  ::LOL::

bwoy hush yuh mout'  shive is very, very, very, very experinced.  he is more achived and experienced that the whole Bang team put together..counted anyway and form.

what the hell do you want again?

Me ? I man content : iz allyuh Trinis bawling at his SR  Tongue

watch how allyuh gonn flip flop on Shiv:

when we arrive in South Africa fuh christmas :

Fast bouncy 22 yards wid Vernon, Mornie and Dale

what a Treat !  ::LOL::

well I not content.  shive shud have had another ton and closer to Lara.  I expect 12 grand plus from him and more tons....

he miss this time because he failed to push the scoring.

Please Shiv : just stop them ...save we !!

SR of 10 is okay .....wwwaaahhhh

Only Trickies..... Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=92560.msg586597#msg586597 date=1410196157]
watch how allyuh gonn flip flop on Shiv:

when we arrive in South Africa fuh christmas :

Fast bouncy 22 yards wid Vernon, Mornie and Dale

what a Treat !  ::LOL::

well if he doh find dat second gear he in the shiits.  dat was why he shud  have pulled it out and dus' it orf this time here.  get it in shape fuh what is to come

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=92560.msg586600#msg586600 date=1410196271]
Please Shiv : just stop them ...save we !!

SR of 10 is okay .....wwwaaahhhh

Only Trickies..... Tongue

we good man...we trickys.  we know we cricket.  if shiv cyar unleash a few timely hooks  in morkel and stein and dem rarse it go be tears.  stroke-less, un-hooking becalm wont do