way too slow. come on! he put his captain in derricks. he wanted a ton fuh Shive but Shive wud not score.
we all wanted a ton fuh Shive but he had no second or third gears.
wat the hell is dat...after 23 years in the side no gear but one ::confused::
he used to have another gear. he lorse it around the way ::confused::
wait till india. you going to pull for him to bat all day
I know my cricket...
its Bang..and we already had Kraigg with an anchor drop. shive had to find his old secodn gear. he failed to
Go and post serena williams ::LOL::
we di'ze India.
if we dong wicktes yes. he have to buckle down. but we had wickets and an anchor already.
weh shibve second gear deh ::confused::
he have to pull it out weh he have it hiding, duss it orf and clean out the rus'. he go need it soon ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Glad you know this is Bangladesh # 10 AT HOME to us :
Even Guyana U 19 could BEAT these guys inside 5 days .
Dont tekk worries.....Shiv made 183 against de same Line Up in St.Kitts :
a few days ago !
sweeter than Venus :-*
What was his SR at St.Kitts with that 183 ...few days prior ??