Obama : Muslim Or Not ??

ketchim · 09-04-2014, 11:55 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

religion is nonsense..pure naked insanity!

those who give us religion and run the various religions dont care about no god.  deh dont believe.  fear of god stops no one from abusing children especially the priests. fear of god stops them from doing nothing they want to do.

who they fear are lawyers.  deh fraid people like snoops an dem bad bad ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

LOL we need Kwami in here to educate everybody. Until then nobody say a word. He has inside info on all news.  Smile

Obama has suddenly turned completely around in his opinion of the ISIS by the way.

[quote author=wulfman link=topic=92458.msg585945#msg585945 date=1409964599]
LOL we need Kwami in here to educate everybody. Until then nobody say a word. He has inside info on all news.  Smile

Obama has suddenly turned completely around in his opinion of the ISIS by the way.
[/quote] Obama does not worship cows. That tells me that he definitely  not Hindu  .

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=92458.msg585951#msg585951 date=1409966391]
Obama does not worship cows. That tells me that he definitely  not Hindu  .

Michelle loves a good Filet Mignon ...medium well done !  8)

[quote author=wulfman link=topic=92458.msg585945#msg585945 date=1409964599]

LOL we need Kwami in here to educate everybody. Until then nobody say a word
He has inside info on all news.  Smile

wulf , I hope you are prepared to take on Kwami !

better go shopping for an Arsenal...