all the players could have done better, even more get better results as a team pulling in the same direction...all the players, properly led on and off the field, feeling good about itself... giving west indies a higher profile in world cricket.
that is what we need in an period when we are not producing great players by the bucket as we used to...leadership that get the team into such positive groove and get the best out of it
instead we were following ICC dictate getting into the HC business at millions a pop for jackasses like Bennett King and saboteurs like John Dyson. Imagine you paying a HC a million and discover he is sabotaging your team to the english..
anyhow allyuh know what I mean. it is time to get the right leadership in structure and in the persons of professionals who can actually do the job required, with intelligence and natural commitment to the west indies.
thats the unbreakable criteria by which this shud be approached.
we shud realise by now that the HC business is a crock and will not result in the dreams of great profits falling from the sky for the ICC and the bureaucracies now masking as cricket boards around the world..with their KFC cricket.
we shud get rid of that dam useless but horrifically expensive HC. kick his ass out of the game and return to sane procedures
that is what we need in an period when we are not producing great players by the bucket as we used to...leadership that get the team into such positive groove and get the best out of it
instead we were following ICC dictate getting into the HC business at millions a pop for jackasses like Bennett King and saboteurs like John Dyson. Imagine you paying a HC a million and discover he is sabotaging your team to the english..
anyhow allyuh know what I mean. it is time to get the right leadership in structure and in the persons of professionals who can actually do the job required, with intelligence and natural commitment to the west indies.
thats the unbreakable criteria by which this shud be approached.
we shud realise by now that the HC business is a crock and will not result in the dreams of great profits falling from the sky for the ICC and the bureaucracies now masking as cricket boards around the world..with their KFC cricket.
we shud get rid of that dam useless but horrifically expensive HC. kick his ass out of the game and return to sane procedures