Posts N/A
Rep
i luv my bora and pork. try it
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=BORA AND PORK link=topic=92217.msg583980#msg583980 date=1408989800]
i luv my bora and pork. try it
I never did try it with Bora. But I'll keep it mind Bro . 8)
By the way, Bora will now be also cast out of heaven . ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
CA
Captain
Selector
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 11,081
so what dem gonna eat there
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=92217.msg583982#msg583982 date=1408989973]
so what dem gonna eat there
Virgin meat. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Cappo may prefer de Bunjhal style !
mapoui Loves free range
Googs seh once is a vegetarian animal .
Belle like me, not allowed to eat Pork or tastelikepork products.
Calypso said IF she can eat tandoori kangaroo : why not ?
meseret ready like freddie
Chin seh she eating dat sh!t since small days in Trinidad ...
Snoopster relish porkey any day BUT claim to " smell a rat " ...
Bora and Pork will change name to Bora and Rattus..
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=92217.msg583995#msg583995 date=1408992098]
Snoopster relish porkey any day BUT claim to " smell a rat " ...
More like "smell something fishy" Bro . ::LOL::