deh treating Blackwood with scant respect since his solid debut
Russell added to WI squad for 3rd ODI
Russell is a lad with a lot of potential. He is good with the ball and handy with the bat when it's needed. I am surprised that he was dropped in the first place.
They made place for Sammy ..... :-[
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=92193.msg583923#msg583923 date=1408982651]
but how do you play Russell unless you drop Bravo ::confused::
4 bowlers first string bowlers is sacred...the 1 al rounder and 6 batsmen. you might play with 5 batsmen and 2 all rounders but never 3 bowlers and 2 all rounders unless the all rounders are for real with bat and ball
but how do you play Russell unless you drop Bravo ::confused::
4 bowlers first string bowlers is sacred...the 1 al rounder and 6 batsmen. you might play with 5 batsmen and 2 all rounders but never 3 bowlers and 2 all rounders unless the all rounders are for real with bat and ball
I may be wrong...and I hope I am..but i never saw Russell as very good :
Nicholas Sookdeosingh left out of T&T training squad
Brian Lara's presence in the squad has had a positive impact
Sri Lanka Squad for New Zealand Tour – One-Day and T20 Games 2013
Tage dropped from the U 19 squad ?
Alex Cusack returns to Ireland squad for World T20 Qualifiers