Pheeeeeeew Chairman. I Laffed Myself to Sleep Las' Nite....

mapoui · 08-17-2014, 11:14 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

there is even more fun tonite...I will sleep well.

at least one of the many-handles, the entities... explodes on the forum.  they are coming so fast now one can hardly keep up.

mind you end up like FB with a million drone posters :o :o

Seems like u run out of drugs... laughing gas was your substitute eh

you in need of friends ::confused::

I thought you had many, enuff ::confused::

I am ok you know.  I have already, as many as I need! Sad Sad

I'm never worried about friend s coz u r my best friend in the entire world. Xoxo

the chairman gave the entity a chance and it take him literally and explode on the forum, posts everywhere, on everything, handles flying lef' and right.  oh guuuuuuuude!

the chairman wanted plenty traffic.  he got it now!
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin

looks like i missed all the excitement

which poster went wild?

hahahaha....yeah ...I had to join my buddies at the Bar :

Hooked up with ronnie sarwan and jonathan foo at Faz Windies...

OR the forum would have indeed blown up !  ;D

which Faz...fazeer ::confused::  he was here ::confused::

I never see so many handles in mih life... go back and see man.
Wifan might have been responsible for a few of his very own..I doh know fuh sure

chairman have 2 of his very own impse on the board

I see Foo put down a Indian dance and singing along dem bollywood music.

cracked me up !