Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
there is even more fun tonite...I will sleep well.
at least one of the many-handles, the entities... explodes on the forum. they are coming so fast now one can hardly keep up.
mind you end up like FB with a million drone posters :o :o
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,010
Seems like u run out of drugs... laughing gas was your substitute eh
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,010
I'm never worried about friend s coz u r my best friend in the entire world. Xoxo
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
looks like i missed all the excitement
which poster went wild?
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
hahahaha....yeah ...I had to join my buddies at the Bar :
Hooked up with ronnie sarwan and jonathan foo at Faz Windies...
OR the forum would have indeed blown up ! ;D
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
which Faz...fazeer ::confused:: he was here ::confused::
I never see so many handles in mih life... go back and see man.
Wifan might have been responsible for a few of his very own..I doh know fuh sure
chairman have 2 of his very own impse on the board
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
I see Foo put down a Indian dance and singing along dem bollywood music.
cracked me up !