[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=91884.msg580796#msg580796 date=1407875691] As a resident young buck on this MB I take it as an absolute privilege to break in these young women fuh y'all. ::LOL:: 8)
[/quote].. and for that we are forever grateful to you but you must also wonder what you are doing wrong to drive them in our arms 8)
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=91884.msg580797#msg580797 date=1407875906]
.. and for that we are forever grateful to you but you must also wonder what you are doing wrong to drive them in our arms 8)
No no Kwami. I never drive them out. I chase them out to you guys. ::LOL::
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=91884.msg580798#msg580798 date=1407876172] No no Kwami. I never drive them out. I chase them out to you guys. ::LOL::
Everything has a best before date. 8)
[/quote] Could also be that the younger bucks aint got what it takes to take what they got and so they come to the people with experience... older folks like me 8)
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=91884.msg580799#msg580799 date=1407876608]
Could also be that the younger bucks aint got what it takes to take what they got and so they come to the people with experience... older folks like me 8)
That is a remote possibility. ::LOL::
A more likely proposition is that after a time with the young bucks they are physically spent and just want to latch on to an older wiser one minute man and go shopping with his wallet for the rest of the day. ::LOL::
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=91884.msg580802#msg580802 date=1407877294] That is a remote possibility. ::LOL::
A more likely proposition is that after a time with the young bucks they are physically spent one minute man . ::LOL::
[/quote] The above edit is more reflective of the young bucks who are physically spent in a minute .
We older folks are more like a Timex watch or an EverReady battery
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=91884.msg580807#msg580807 date=1407878935]
We older folks are more like an EverReady battery
While us young bucks are exactly like the battery in Energizer Bunny. 8) ::LOL::
Well, from my experience...older men are the chosen partner of girls, but not actually 'old' men. It's usually just a year or two above in most couple's cases. The reverse is true in guys.
So, why do you guys always go for the younger girl and not the more experienced milf?