Two Hands to Clap : Sammy

ketchim · 07-29-2014, 10:18 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

"Everybody keeps jumping on Tino, Tino, Tino. It takes two hands to clap.

We've dealt with it the best way possible and we're moving on now."

"Tino is a special character. The more I've played with him, the more I grew to understand him and the person he is,"

Sammy said.

"In any cricket game, you want to play in the true spirit of the game. I hope it gets better because he's not a young man. But he's still integral to our team."

Darren Sammy believes that Tino Best still has a part to play in the St Lucia Zouks' 2014 CPL

campaign despite his disciplinary problems.

Best and Shoaib Malik were fined following a clash on July 23,

with both players pleading guilty to their respective charges.

" We've spoken to Tino and I see all of you [the media] all pointing towards Tino Best,

but there were two guys involved in the incident.

It was not just one person."

Andy Roberts was worried that the indiscipline in West Indies cricket could erode

their talent-pool, and hinted that it may have been Pollard :

who had instigated the incident.  ;D

They need to just all get on the same page and do what they're getting paid to do which is play cricket.

Did Pollard really beat up meh bwoy Tini ......real bad ?  :-\

wht Andy Roberts NOT supporting fellow fast bowler...

cause he frekkin BIG POLLY

[Image: 10458213_10154438462380182_7583170116023...08266b19c5]