Two Hands to Clap : Sammy - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Two Hands to Clap : Sammy (/thread-19384.html) Pages:
Two Hands to Clap : Sammy - ketchim - 07-29-2014 "Everybody keeps jumping on Tino, Tino, Tino. It takes two hands to clap. We've dealt with it the best way possible and we're moving on now." Re: Two Hands to Clap : Sammy - ketchim - 07-29-2014 "Tino is a special character. The more I've played with him, the more I grew to understand him and the person he is," Sammy said. "In any cricket game, you want to play in the true spirit of the game. I hope it gets better because he's not a young man. But he's still integral to our team." Re: Two Hands to Clap : Sammy - ketchim - 07-29-2014 Darren Sammy believes that Tino Best still has a part to play in the St Lucia Zouks' 2014 CPL campaign despite his disciplinary problems. Best and Shoaib Malik were fined following a clash on July 23, with both players pleading guilty to their respective charges. Re: Two Hands to Clap : Sammy - ketchim - 07-29-2014 " We've spoken to Tino and I see all of you [the media] all pointing towards Tino Best, but there were two guys involved in the incident. It was not just one person." Re: Two Hands to Clap : Sammy - ketchim - 07-29-2014 http://www.espncricinfo.com/caribbean-premier-league-2014/content/story/765461.html Read More.... Re: Two Hands to Clap : Sammy - ketchim - 07-29-2014 Andy Roberts was worried that the indiscipline in West Indies cricket could erode their talent-pool, and hinted that it may have been Pollard : who had instigated the incident. ;D Re: Two Hands to Clap : Sammy - Robblogs - 07-30-2014 They need to just all get on the same page and do what they're getting paid to do which is play cricket. Re: Two Hands to Clap : Sammy - ketchim - 07-30-2014 Did Pollard really beat up meh bwoy Tini ......real bad ? :-\ wht Andy Roberts NOT supporting fellow fast bowler... Re: Two Hands to Clap : Sammy - Captain - 07-30-2014 cause he frekkin BIG POLLY Re: Two Hands to Clap : Sammy - ketchim - 07-30-2014