Back problem / bulging disk is a serious issue :
need a specialist and a great Surgeon.....
Sarwan 6 consecutive fours off Munaf Patel
Back to GT to get it taken care of:
He was just a trundler and never fit to be called a pace bowler..I loved that drive..at 1:23..brilliant piece of timing..The 4th one was a fluke and a near miss though..!!
Cheeky sarwan..
I checked up stats...Guess what..
IT WAS SARWAN'S BIRTHDAY THAT DAY..24th June...(ironically 6*4=24.. :-* :-* [size=78%])[/size]
Cheeky sarwan..

I checked up stats...Guess what..
IT WAS SARWAN'S BIRTHDAY THAT DAY..24th June...(ironically 6*4=24.. :-* :-* [size=78%])[/size]
[quote author=bala24 link=topic=91534.msg578198#msg578198 date=1406724316]
IT WAS SARWAN'S BIRTHDAY THAT DAY..24th June...(ironically 6*4=24.. :-* :-*
You love numerology !ย 8)
IT WAS SARWAN'S BIRTHDAY THAT DAY..24th June...(ironically 6*4=24.. :-* :-*
You love numerology !ย 8)
I always wondered why Sarwan ARCHED his back and shoulders ( backwards) :
all the time , before playing a Stroke :
Now I can only assume it gave him temporary relief from pain !
I would be scared of Disk surgery as well ...one mistake and you inna wheelchair .
For the rest of Lifeย :-[
all the time , before playing a Stroke :
Now I can only assume it gave him temporary relief from pain !
I would be scared of Disk surgery as well ...one mistake and you inna wheelchair .
For the rest of Lifeย :-[