Sarwan 6 consecutive fours off Munaf Patel - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Sarwan 6 consecutive fours off Munaf Patel (/thread-19382.html) |
Sarwan 6 consecutive fours off Munaf Patel - chairman - 07-29-2014 Re: Sarwan 6 consecutive fours off Munaf Patel - ketchim - 07-29-2014 Back problem / bulging disk is a serious issue : need a specialist and a great Surgeon..... Re: Sarwan 6 consecutive fours off Munaf Patel - boquiesse - 07-30-2014 Back to GT to get it taken care of:
Re: Sarwan 6 consecutive fours off Munaf Patel - bala24 - 07-30-2014 He was just a trundler and never fit to be called a pace bowler..I loved that drive..at 1:23..brilliant piece of timing..The 4th one was a fluke and a near miss though..!! Cheeky sarwan.. ![]() I checked up stats...Guess what.. IT WAS SARWAN'S BIRTHDAY THAT DAY..24th June...(ironically 6*4=24.. :-* :-* [size=78%])[/size] Re: Sarwan 6 consecutive fours off Munaf Patel - ketchim - 07-30-2014 [quote author=bala24 link=topic=91534.msg578198#msg578198 date=1406724316] IT WAS SARWAN'S BIRTHDAY THAT DAY..24th June...(ironically 6*4=24.. :-* :-* [/quote] You love numerology ! 8) Re: Sarwan 6 consecutive fours off Munaf Patel - ketchim - 07-30-2014 I always wondered why Sarwan ARCHED his back and shoulders ( backwards) : all the time , before playing a Stroke : Now I can only assume it gave him temporary relief from pain ! I would be scared of Disk surgery as well ...one mistake and you inna wheelchair . For the rest of Life :-[ |