Understanding President Goodluck Jonathan's Decision

May102014 · 07-24-2014, 10:47 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Why would Nigerian President Goodluck Jonathan stop all search for the kidnap school girls in the country?
This is something that has been on my mind a lot. There is no reason to stop the search regardless of its unfruitfulness thus far. The search is an effort to find these kidnapped, little girls; young citizens of Nigeria. They're lives matter and their presence is important to the country and most important to their love ones. Can anyone make sense of his decision?

after the initial outcry. its no longer news. as the world turns

Once more the Nigerian president has proven his incompetency.
There are a few hundred children missing or murdered. He has the audacity to call off the search.
I can bet that Obama has not ceased searching. Those children could have been his children!

was there ever any kidnapping at all ::confused::

the americans/israelis are deeply imbedded in Nigerian business.  as a result any thing at all may be going on up in there.  all they do is lie and destroy for whatever plan deh have going

I doh take what I her and don't hear from the western media seriously.  they too li'ard
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin