Understanding President Goodluck Jonathan's Decision - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Understanding President Goodluck Jonathan's Decision (/thread-19297.html)

Understanding President Goodluck Jonathan's Decision - May102014 - 07-24-2014

Why would Nigerian President Goodluck Jonathan stop all search for the kidnap school girls in the country?
This is something that has been on my mind a lot. There is no reason to stop the search regardless of its unfruitfulness thus far. The search is an effort to find these kidnapped, little girls; young citizens of Nigeria. They're lives matter and their presence is important to the country and most important to their love ones. Can anyone make sense of his decision?

Re: Understanding President Goodluck Jonathan's Decision - chairman - 07-24-2014

after the initial outcry. its no longer news. as the world turns

Re: Understanding President Goodluck Jonathan's Decision - Allison - 07-25-2014

Once more the Nigerian president has proven his incompetency.
There are a few hundred children missing or murdered. He has the audacity to call off the search.
I can bet that Obama has not ceased searching. Those children could have been his children!

Re: Understanding President Goodluck Jonathan's Decision - mapoui - 07-25-2014

was there ever any kidnapping at all ::confused::

the americans/israelis are deeply imbedded in Nigerian business.  as a result any thing at all may be going on up in there.  all they do is lie and destroy for whatever plan deh have going

I doh take what I her and don't hear from the western media seriously.  they too li'ard
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin