Chanderpaul half-century sets up Derbyshire victory

krishna · 07-18-2014, 10:00 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Well I just show you dat he make 3 in his last at bat.

Show me the TOTAL FC runs : IF unsure copy and paste from Rev;s thread !

BUT that is too BIG stuff for your small mind ?  :-\

[quote author=Rev link=topic=91214.msg575400#msg575400 date=1405528988]

[size=14pt]MOST RUNS SCORED BY AN OPPOSING BATSMAN AT LORDS[/size]

571---Sobers(1)
551---Bradman(2)
[size=12pt]512---Chanderpaul(3)[/size]

http://stats.espncricinfo.com/ci/engine/...pe=batting

The Tiger keeping good company. Big Grin

The [color=blue]BIG stuff at Lord's
, Bokie ,Dokie  ! 

Live a Learn to look at the BIG picture  Wink

That's what you call big stuff - LOL. Real funny.

You call this Big stuff ...then you are funnier than me ...Hilarious  ::LOL::

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=91269.msg576439#msg576439 date=1405969087]
Well I just show you dat he make 3 in his last at bat.

Me nah keep track of who score the most runs on any given cricket ground - kinda meaningless.

For small minds, yesWink

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=91269.msg576449#msg576449 date=1405969760]
Me nah keep track of who score the most runs on any given cricket ground - kinda meaningless.

For small, intermediate and big minds.

Men does keep track of some utterly meaningless shyte.

Now who have the hot dog eating record - LOL

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=91338.msg576454#msg576454 date=1405970048]

20 quid = 85 US$$ ....place it with Chairman !

I dare you to put yuh $$ weh yuh mouth deh !

MAN up or STFU ...... 8)

I said what me had to say and me say it BEFORE the series started.

Allyuh busy watching CPL.