One Man Died for All

Snoopster · 07-16-2014, 05:49 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[Image: 10400844_1245425142211853_761330160935930151_n.jpg]

this reminds me of the catholic fella who left this board in a huff because I diss the pope..the one who resign recently...but who deh say deh have the goods as a total pedophile..which is why he resign

bwoy!  some people really believe yes! :o :o :o :o

He died for our Sins : not to escape the Death star ....

Blasphemy !  Fatwa for the Snoopster  ::yawn::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=91235.msg575587#msg575587 date=1405608213]
He died for our Sins : not to escape the Death star ....

Blasphemy !  Fatwa for the Snoopster  ::yawn::

So if you don't sin, he died for nothing! ::LOL::

[Image: Obi-Wan-Kenobi-obi-wan-kenobi-29218268-1669-2560.jpg]

Yes he did. However, I also believe there has to be a Goddess with him as well. How can there be a God without a Goddess? It's just something I was thinking about. Don't get me wrong because I am a spiritual person and believe in a higher power.

[quote author=May102014 link=topic=91235.msg575682#msg575682 date=1405623393]
Yes he did. However, I also believe there has to be a Goddess with him as well. How can there be a God without a Goddess? It's just something I was thinking about. Don't get me wrong because I am a spiritual person and believe in a higher power.

Praise be to Obi-Wan! 8)

May he deliver us from the powers of the Dark Side. ::LOL::

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=91235.msg575699#msg575699 date=1405624616]
Praise be to Obi-Wan! 8) 

Did Obi-Wan have a female partner/goddess ?  :-\

Answer May10th question !

jesus saves

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=91235.msg575728#msg575728 date=1405627057]
Did Obi-Wan have a female partner/goddess ?  :-\

Answer May10th question !

I have it on good authority he banged Queen Amidala of the Naboo.

[Image: th?id=HN.608014270933108773&pid=15.1&P=0]

hahahahaha....definite Mary Magdalene look alike !  8)

[Image: mary_magdalene_and_egg.jpg]