Amazon Warriors

Googley · 07-16-2014, 11:38 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

IF only Barnwell can take quarter of a Leaf outta The Neesh  book :

AND I dont mean the way Jimmy holding on to that gyal with  mouth watering ! ::LOL::

[Image: Avenue.jpg]

Neesham is obviously keen on sampling the local dark chocolates. 8)

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=91226.msg575402#msg575402 date=1405529280]
Neesham is obviously keen on sampling the local dark chocolates. 8)

Is it true dark chocolate is healther than milky white ? ;D

look at the number hands on Sunil's right shoulder!!  Tongue

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=91226.msg575405#msg575405 date=1405529461]
look at the number hands on Sunil's right shoulder!!  Tongue

Hope Sunil's first lady Nandita isn't the jealous type. Big Grin

[quote author=Rev link=topic=91226.msg575404#msg575404 date=1405529395]
Is it true dark chocolate is healther than milky white ? ;D

Absolutely Rev!  Better tasting and good for you.

Even if Neesham goes back to pale white he'll forever have brown sugar in his thoughts.
8)

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=91226.msg575409#msg575409 date=1405529700]Even if Neesham [size=10pt]goes back[/size] to pale white . 8)
hahahaha....according to ramesh :

"once yuh taste black, yuh cant tunn back "

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=91226.msg575409#msg575409 date=1405529700]
[color=navy]Absolutely Rev!  Better tasting and good for you.

Good to know Snoops. In my next life I will have to sample some dark chocolate. Big Grin hahahaha

[quote author=Rev link=topic=91226.msg575412#msg575412 date=1405530083]
Good to know Snoops. In my next life I will have to sample some dark chocolate. Big Grin hahahaha

You must!  The Snoopster still has the scars on his back from those nails digging in during his dark chocolate years. 8)

The most passionate romance is a dark chocolate romance.
8)