Warriors get!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

bagaloo · 04-01-2014, 08:53 PM

Corey Anderson
The six IFPs will include three returning stars and three newcomers to the CPL. International cricket’s most successful bowler ever, Muttiah Muralitharan (Jamaica Tallawahs), CPL 2013’s leading run-scorer, Shoaib Malik (Barbados Tridents), and New Zealand’s Ross Taylor (Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel) will all return to their 2013 teams, while the top wicket-taker in T20 Internationals, Saeed Ajmal (Antigua Hawksbills), record-breaking New Zealander, Corey Anderson (Guyana Amazon Warriors) and Australian T20 specialist, Brad Hodge (St Lucia Zouks), will all make their CPL debuts.

Nice one for AW ...... 8)

is Sarwan coming back?  Big Grin

I think they should make Ramdin Skipper of the AW!

even Lee agree

Lee should stick to reciting the Gyatri mantra :

and leave Cricket topics for aficionados  Wink

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=88779.msg557814#msg557814 date=1396462216]
even Lee agree
[/quote]Lee aint know shyte...Sars is the bess cappo in the region and dem tricksters will sell out to the red force

Sars stinking up the place with his bat!  Warriors don't need a specialist cappo!   

Sars too busy minding pickney!  Tongue

you jealous the mon for sowing his seeds

[quote author=doosra link=topic=88779.msg557824#msg557824 date=1396465993]
you jealous the mon for sowing his seeds

Warriors need runs NOT seeds!!  Dem is not baigan/rice farmer!  ::LOL::

you baigan ded ah wah?