Happy Jummah

krishna · 09-12-2008, 01:29 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

so he is from the fatima line?

Ever seen the current Aga Khan ??

Looks like ' blue blood "......have his own island , race horses , luxury yachts and some

really nice women !! ::LOL

See if yuh can find a pic from the net !!

source

PRINCE HUSSAIN AGA KHAN MARRIES MISS KRISTIN J. WHITE  Wink

Can you shorten dat Link ??

Miss Kristin White, who adopted the name [i]Khaliya upon embracing Islam !![/i]

Now according to kyla , he can divorce her by sayng " I divorce you " ::LOL

Leh he try dat nah....

Beauty and Brains ....dats how i like my women as well as a bit drunk !!  Wink

Princess Khaliya: Princess Khaliya was born in 1976 in the United States.

She holds a Bachelor’s degree in European Studies and International Affairs from New York

University and a Master’s degree in Public Health from Columbia University.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=12791.msg126654#msg126654 date=1243612224]
Beauty and Brains ....dats how i like my women as well as a bit drunk !!  Wink

Princess Khaliya: Princess Khaliya was born in 1976 in the United States.

She holds a Bachelor’s degree in European Studies and International Affairs from New York

University and a Master’s degree in Public Health from Columbia University.

you mean you actually admire a woman who was born and educated in the US of A?  Wow!!!!

Sometimes a Masters degree from Columbis Uni ....is de Key to forgetting place of birth !

AND of course , she has embraced Islam...

And look how beautiful she is ....her smile is intoxicating  Wink

at least you get good taste!  Tongue

She is American .. she embraced the $$$$$$$

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=12791.msg126662#msg126662 date=1243613071]

She is American .. she embraced the $$$$$$$

smart woman, eh cappo!