TEST CRICKET: Has Humbled Even The Greatest

Rev Al · 07-02-2014, 12:23 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Calypso link=topic=90919.msg573282#msg573282 date=1404396075]
Good topic Rev ........... including the Mary Jane digression  8)

;D  Wink  ;D

* By the way, yuh notice Chairman has quietly avoided that "Mary Jane digression" . Big Grin lol

Googs and Chairman.

Fellahs believe in de ole Wong ping Chinee Blush  :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=90919.msg573293#msg573293 date=1404397254]
Googs and Chairman.

Fellahs believe in de ole Wong ping Chinee Blush  :-[

Check this:  ;D

;D  Wink    ;D

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.....thanks , Rev :

Goog Lee nevah posted the reggae version.

Laaawwwwwwddd ...it sweet  8)

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=90919.msg573281#msg573281 date=1404396032]

I have a lil fry something here..in cocnut oil Tongue Tongue Tongue  yuh want some ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR8TN58Ykr117EslHNRPFp..._HGPYH3V0w]

* I had bagel and cream cheese for breakfast this morning. 

* Looks like you are cooking up a mouth watering breakfast Mappy---fried bread fruit ?  ;D

I had to HALT eating at 4 a.m. during Ramadan .

til 9 p.m. tonight : 17 hours of Fast.

I had french croissants with cheese , mixed fruit bowl, some sour sop and Coconut watah.

hope it lasts  ::LOL::

I home ypou see.  the lil work I still do I do it here.  so my kitchen is just across there.  I can fry, stem, boil to my hearts content..when I am in the mood dat is :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

Quote:I had french croissants with cheese , mixed fruit bowl, some sour sop and Coconut watah.

hope it lasts

thats a nice meal....fresh croissants is mouth watering..although I would prefer as cheese something soft but not cream..or a lil faked like old tart cheddar..the older the better

mmmmm Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=90919.msg573306#msg573306 date=1404398808]
I had to HALT eating at 4 a.m. during Ramadan .

til 9 p.m. tonight : 17 hours of Fast.

I had french croissants with cheese , mixed fruit bowl, some sour sop and Coconut watah.

hope it lasts  ::LOL::

You should've had some heavy provisions .... boil & fry etc. .... would stay in your stomach all day !!! 8)

BTW ....... Ramadan Kareem !!

Thanks Cal ,

I wish I can wake up still yawning with boo boo in meh eye :

and lash boil and fry plantain and cassava ....

just cannot do it !  ::LOL::