wow!  play restart! Big Grin

Maps prefer she to come rather than go!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=90865.msg572651#msg572651 date=1404150780]
wow!  play restart! Big Grin

Play restarts and Ramdin goes.

THE FAT LADY HAS SUNG IN THIS TEST.

We know Bravo will be there.

The big question----can Mapoui's bwoy HOLDER hang in with Bravo ?

[quote author=Rev link=topic=90865.msg572655#msg572655 date=1404151096]

We know Bravo will be there.

where ? Inna de Pavillion  ::LOL::

WI BATTING AVERAGE IN NZ SERIES

72.33---Brathwaite
63.00---Blackwood----dropped by selectors
48.75---Chanderpaul---failed this series by his high standard
41.60---Gayle
37.00---Bravo
35.80---Ramdin
27.40---Edwards---next WI captain ?

http://stats.espncricinfo.com/ci/engine/...ype=series

Skurtly is a kill joy.  we were happy after the las' test.  deh 'poil the party Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

35 is about international historical average for keepers

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=90865.msg572661#msg572661 date=1404151956]
Skurtly is a kill joy.  we were happy after the las' test.  deh 'poil the party Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

* Dropping the #6 batsman---Blackwood---and playing 5 bowlers was downright stupid.

[size=14pt]Of course, the WI coach and selectors will get a free pass from WI fans for their idiotic team selection, and Ramdin will be hammered for poor captaincy.[/size]

Quote:* Dropping the #6 batsman---Blackwood---and playing 5 bowlers was downright stupid.

but I thought you agreed with them ::confused::