Wagner: Black Caps can defend 250 http://bit.ly/1k213Xy
Wagner: Black Caps can defend 250
I am pretty sure they can.
They can very well win this now and all they need is to survive this session,some balls seemed to be staying low and some were well with a tennis-ball bounce. Windies will struggle to survive on this pitch and they need a miracle to pull this off,let alone a win,a draw too would suffice.
Wagner overestimate by at least 50 runs.
We made 254 ย
So WI tail mek a few.
Excellent win by New Zealand.
WI silly policy come back to bite them. NZ win with 4 bowlers.
And WI so called strength, de spinners, leak runs in de second innings.
I wonder what damn fool Pybus have to say - stupse.
Excellent win by New Zealand.
WI silly policy come back to bite them. NZ win with 4 bowlers.
And WI so called strength, de spinners, leak runs in de second innings.
I wonder what damn fool Pybus have to say - stupse.
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=90833.msg572717#msg572717 date=1404161638]
We made 254 ย
"Like",good sense of timing and yeah,had a hearty laugh.Wagner couldn't keep up what he said before the last innings.
WI might have won,had they had a more resilient top order setting up a platform for them,all that was needed was an explosive start.
We made 254 ย

"Like",good sense of timing and yeah,had a hearty laugh.Wagner couldn't keep up what he said before the last innings.
WI might have won,had they had a more resilient top order setting up a platform for them,all that was needed was an explosive start.