Wagner: Black Caps can defend 250 - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Wagner: Black Caps can defend 250 (/thread-18769.html) |
Wagner: Black Caps can defend 250 - chairman - 06-29-2014 Wagner: Black Caps can defend 250 http://bit.ly/1k213Xy Re: Wagner: Black Caps can defend 250 - boquiesse - 06-29-2014 I am pretty sure they can. Re: Wagner: Black Caps can defend 250 - bala24 - 06-29-2014 They can very well win this now and all they need is to survive this session,some balls seemed to be staying low and some were well with a tennis-ball bounce. Windies will struggle to survive on this pitch and they need a miracle to pull this off,let alone a win,a draw too would suffice. Re: Wagner: Black Caps can defend 250 - boquiesse - 06-30-2014 Wagner overestimate by at least 50 runs. Re: Wagner: Black Caps can defend 250 - ketchim - 06-30-2014 We made 254
Re: Wagner: Black Caps can defend 250 - boquiesse - 06-30-2014 So WI tail mek a few. Excellent win by New Zealand. WI silly policy come back to bite them. NZ win with 4 bowlers. And WI so called strength, de spinners, leak runs in de second innings. I wonder what damn fool Pybus have to say - stupse. Re: Wagner: Black Caps can defend 250 - bala24 - 07-01-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=90833.msg572717#msg572717 date=1404161638] We made 254 ![]() [/quote] "Like",good sense of timing and yeah,had a hearty laugh.Wagner couldn't keep up what he said before the last innings. WI might have won,had they had a more resilient top order setting up a platform for them,all that was needed was an explosive start. |