Coconut oil and your

Captain · 06-25-2014, 02:23 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Gone Coconuts

Coconut oil, which Brazilian women swear by, is a hot ingredient in beauty products lately. Like the avocado, the fruit is rich in fatty acids, so when applied topically, it's known to hydrate skin and increases elasticity.

AND keeps your HAIR strong from the roots !

and when dem berbice bhais used to come to GT with their heads all oiled up, you GT chaps used to laugh!!!  Tongue

Many women from the African American community have always used coconut oil. We used coconut oil back in the old days to press our hair with a straightening comb. Madame C.J. Walker invented the coconut oil hair grease back in 1900, or the early 1900's.
The only drawback was, the scent clashed with your cologne.  :-[

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=90750.msg571710#msg571710 date=1403717522]
and when dem berbice bhais used to come to GT with their heads all oiled up,

Laugh at the hot sun melting it down their temples to dem Chin !  ::LOL::

GT bhais had Brilliantine ( de green one ) and Brylcream

Quote:Brilliantine ( de green one ) and Brylcream

disgusting products!  used to make black man hair 'tiff as board >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

haaha
blak man shud use grease

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=90750.msg571764#msg571764 date=1403722490]
disgusting products!  used to make black man hair 'tiff as board >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

hahahah, then black man used it at the wrong place!!  An Indo man would have rubbed it "down dey"  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

googly like slackness  bwoy! Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

I warn him several times about that!

Googs confused with the Chinee Brush he used !