Coconut oil and your - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Coconut oil and your (/thread-18711.html) |
Coconut oil and your - Captain - 06-25-2014 Gone Coconuts Coconut oil, which Brazilian women swear by, is a hot ingredient in beauty products lately. Like the avocado, the fruit is rich in fatty acids, so when applied topically, it's known to hydrate skin and increases elasticity. Re: Coconut oil and your - ketchim - 06-25-2014 AND keeps your HAIR strong from the roots ! Re: Coconut oil and your - Googley - 06-25-2014 and when dem berbice bhais used to come to GT with their heads all oiled up, you GT chaps used to laugh!!!
Re: Coconut oil and your - Allison - 06-25-2014 Many women from the African American community have always used coconut oil. We used coconut oil back in the old days to press our hair with a straightening comb. Madame C.J. Walker invented the coconut oil hair grease back in 1900, or the early 1900's. The only drawback was, the scent clashed with your cologne. :-[ Re: Coconut oil and your - ketchim - 06-25-2014 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=90750.msg571710#msg571710 date=1403717522] and when dem berbice bhais used to come to GT with their heads all oiled up, [/quote] Laugh at the hot sun melting it down their temples to dem Chin ! ::LOL:: GT bhais had Brilliantine ( de green one ) and Brylcream Re: Coconut oil and your - mapoui - 06-25-2014 Quote:Brilliantine ( de green one ) and Brylcream disgusting products! used to make black man hair 'tiff as board > > > >
Re: Coconut oil and your - Captain - 06-25-2014 haaha blak man shud use grease Re: Coconut oil and your - Googley - 06-25-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=90750.msg571764#msg571764 date=1403722490] disgusting products! used to make black man hair 'tiff as board > > > >![]() [/quote] hahahah, then black man used it at the wrong place!! An Indo man would have rubbed it "down dey" ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Coconut oil and your - mapoui - 06-25-2014 googly like slackness bwoy! ![]() I warn him several times about that! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Coconut oil and your - ketchim - 06-25-2014 Googs confused with the Chinee Brush he used ! |